Thorncraft Publishing

Thorncraft publishes literature.


Multiple Exposure by Shana Thornton (Aug 2012)
Grace Among the Leavings by Beverly Fisher (Aug 2013)
The Mosquito Hours by Melissa Corliss DeLorenzo (Apr 2014)
Poke Sallet Queen & the Family Medicine Wheel by Shana Thornton (March 2015)
Talking Underwater by Melissa Corliss DeLorenzo (Aug 2015)
A Momentary Darkness: Awake While Dreaming Book One by Nikki Martin (Aug 2018)

The Adventures to Pawnassus by Shana Thornton (Nov 2019)

Finding Grace and Grit by Khristeena Lute (May 2021)

The Beginning’s End: Book Two of the Awake While Dreaming Series by Nikki Martin (June 2021)

Ripe for the Pickin’: Book Two of The Family Medicine Wheel Series by Shana Thornton (March 2022)

The Postmaster’s Daughter by Sharon Mabry (October 2022)

Seasons of Balance: On Creativity and Mindfulness by S. Teague and Shana Thornton (March 2016)
BreatheYourOMBalance®: Writings about Yoga by Women selected and introduced by S. Teague (Oct 2016)
BreatheYourOMBalance®: Yoga and Healing (Volume 2) Introduced by Kelsy Timas. Foreword by Amanda Travis (Spring 2018) BreatheYourOMBalance®: Yoga and Relationships (Vol 3) Introduced by Sarah Michelle (Jan 2021)

Visit for the latest information about the titles and author events.

1 thought on “Thorncraft Publishing

  1. Pingback: Flowing to the Edge | shanathornton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s